Skip Navigation

Comets Athletics

Hackensack High School

.

Comets Athletics

Hackensack High School

Comets Athletics

Hackensack High School

FALL REGISTRATION 2019


FALL SPORTS SEASON 2019 OFFICIAL START DATE

Football, Girl's Tennis, Girl's Volleyball, Boy's Soccer, Girl's Soccer,
Field Hockey, Cross Country
August 12, 2019
 
Summer 2019 Big North Conference Black Out Dates
NO CONTACT
June 30 - July 8, 2019
 
In order to participate on the start dates, you must have registration on Family ID completed and the necessary medical form submitted to the Athletic Office by July 31, 2019
 

SPORTS PHYSICALS WILL BE HELD IN THE ATHLETIC OFFICE ON:

Wednesday June 19th 1:00PM

Wednesday July 10th 10:00AM 

Wednesday July 24th 10:00AM

COMPLETE THE FOLLOWING BEFORE SHOWING UP

PARENT ONLINE REGISTRATION AT WWW.FAMILYID.COM BEFORE DATE OF PHYSICAL

MUST HAVE COMPLETED SPP PACKET IN HAND

NO EXCEPTIONS

(SPP packets can be found under Sports Registration on this site or in the Athletic Office)


FIELD HOCKEY

Head Coach • Scott Davis •  sdavis@hackensackschools.org
 
 

FOOTBALL

Head Coach • Benjie Wimberly • b4wimberly@gmail.com

Freshmen Coach • Jimmy LaRose • jlarose@hackensackschools.org

FOOTBALL SUMMER SCHEDULE

 


GIRL'S VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach • Haris Brkovic • hbrkovic@hackensackschools.org
 
Freshmen Coach • Lynrick Rhymer • lrhymer@hackensackschools.org
 

GIRL'S TENNIS

Head Coach • Ken McKaba • kmckaba@hackensackschools.org
(Tennis Courts located on American Legion Drive across from fields)
 
 

BOY'S SOCCER

Head Coach • Danny Mendoza • d.mendoza7@hotmail.com

Freshmen Coach • Gioser Torrealba • gioser.a@hotmail.com
 
 

 


GIRLS SOCCER

Head Coach • Jennifer Sylva • jsylva@hackensackschools.org

GIRLS SOCCER SUMMER SCHEDULE


 

BOYS & GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach • James Levitzke • jlevitzke@hackensackschools.org

 


CHEERLEADING

Head Coach • Katie Morrone • kamorrone@hackensackschools.org



https://hackensackathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement