Skip Navigation

Comets Athletics

Hackensack High School

.

Comets Athletics

Hackensack High School

Comets Athletics

Hackensack High School

Winter Sports Registration 19-20


WINTER SPORTS SEASON 2019-20 START DATES

Ice Hockey: November 4, 2019
Swimming: November 11, 2019
Bowling:  November 11, 2019
Indoor Track: November 25, 2019
Wrestling: November 25, 2019
Basketball: November 25, 2019
Basketball & Wrestling Try-outs November 25-27, 2019
NO CONTACT: November 28 - December 1, 2019
 

Deadline Dates

In order to participate on the start dates, you must have your online registration completed and necessary medical forms uploaded or submitted to the Athletic Office by the following dates: 

 
Swimming, Ice Hockey & Bowling:  October 29th
 
Basketball, Indoor Track & Wrestling: November 12th
 

School Physicals

Sports physicals are offered by our school physician for students who do not have insurance coverage and will be held at the high school on October 30, 2019 & November 13, 2019 by appointment only

 
Must complete online registration and submit SPP Packet to Athletic Office to obtain an appointment. 
 

Winter Sports Offered & Coach Contact Info

SWIMMING

Head Coach • Scott Davis • sdavis@hackensackschools.org

 


MEN'S BASKETBALL

Head Coach • Aaron Taylor •  ataylor@hackensackschools.org
 
 

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL 

Head Coach • Michelle Hammond-Dudley •  mhammond-dudley@hackensackschools.org

 

INDOOR TRACK 

Head Coach • Jim Levitzke •  jlevitzke@hackensackschools.org

 

BOWLING

Head Coach • Nancy Wallace •  coachwallace88@gmail.com

 


WRESTLING

Head Coach • John Stallone •  jstallone@hackensackschools.org
 

ICE HOCKEY

Head Coach • Colin Church •  cchurch@hackensackschools.org

 

 



https://hackensackathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement