Skip Navigation

Comets Athletics

Hackensack High School

.

Comets Athletics

Hackensack High School

Comets Athletics

Hackensack High School

HHS Athletics Main Page


WINTER SPORTS SEASON 2018-19 START DATES

Ice Hockey: November 5, 2018
Swimming: November 12, 2018
Bowling:  November 12, 2018
Indoor Track: November 19, 2018
Wrestling: November 19, 2018
Basketball: November 19, 2018
Basketball & Wrestling Try-outs November 19-21, 2018
NO CONTACT: November 22-25, 2018
 
In order to participate on the start dates, you must have registration on Family ID completed and necessary medical forms submitted to the Athletic Office by the following dates: 
 
Swimming & Ice HockeyOctober 31, 2018
Bowling: November 7, 2018
Basketball, Indoor Track & Wrestling: November 14, 2018
 
 

SPORTS PHYSICALS WILL BE HELD AT THE H.S. ON:

Wed, 11/7 & Wed, 11/14

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

 

MUST COMPLETE REGISTRATION ON FAMILY ID AND RETURN COMPLETED SPP PACKET TO ATHLETIC OFFICE FOR AN APPOINTMENT

(SPP packets can be found under Sports Registration on this site or in the Athletic Office)

 


SWIMMING

Head Coach • Scott Davis •  sdavis@hackensackschools.org
 

 

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Head Coach • Aaron Taylor •  ataylor@hackensackschools.org
 

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Head Coach •  Michelle Hammond-Dudley •  mhammond-dudley@hackensackschools.org 


INDOOR TRACK

Head Coach • Jim Levitzke •  jlevitzke@hackensackschools.org
 

BOWLING

Head Coach • Nancy Wallace •  coachwallace88@gmail.com


WRESTLING

Head Coach • John Stallone •  jstallone@hackensackschools.org

ICE HOCKEY

Head Coach • Colin Church •  cchurch@hackensackschools.org

 

 
SPRING SPORTS SEASON 2019 START DATES
Baseball, Softball, Spring Track, Boys Volleyball, Boys Tennis, Coed Golf
March 1, 2018
 

BASEBALL

Head Coach • Frank DiLorenzo •  shbulldogswin@yahoo.com
 


SOFTBALL

Head Coach • Rob Feehan •  rfeehan@hackensackschools.org

 


SPRING TRACK & FIELD

Head Coach • Jim Levitzke •  jlevitzke@hackensackschools.org


 

MEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach • Bob Bollerman •  hackensackvolleyball@gmail.com

 


GOLF

Head Coach • Greg Keller •  gkeller@hackensackschools.org


MEN'S TENNIS

Head Coach • Ken McKaba •  kmckaba@hackensackschools.org

 

 

FALL SPORTS SEASON 2018 OFFICIAL START DATES

Football: August 8, 2018
Girl's Tennis: August 13, 2018
Girl's Volleyball: August 13, 2018
Boy's Soccer: August 13, 2018
Girl's Soccer: August 13, 2018
Field Hockey: August 13, 2018
Cross Country: August 13, 2018
 
Summer 2018 Big North Conference Black Out Dates
NO CONTACT
July 2-6, 2018
 
In order to participate on the start dates, you must have registration on Family ID completed and the necessary medical form submitted to the Athletic Office by July 31, 2018: 
 
 

FIELD HOCKEY

Head Coach • Scott Davis •  sdavis@hackensackschools.org

 FIELD HOCKEY SUMMER SCHEDULE

 

 

FOOTBALL

Head Coach •? Benjie Wimberly • b4wimberly@gmail.com

Freshmen Coach • Jimmy LaRose • jlarose@hackensackschools.org

 

GIRL'S VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach • Haris Brkovic • hbrkovic@hackensackschools.org
 
Freshmen Coach • Lynrick Rhymer • lrhymer@hackensackschools.org
 

GIRL'S TENNIS

Head Coach • Ken McKaba • kmckaba@hackensackschools.org
 

 

(Tennis Courts located on American Legion Drive across from fields)
 

BOY'S SOCCER

Head Coach • Dave Wells • dwells0579@yahoo.com

Freshmen Coach • Gioser Torrealba • gioser.a@hotmail.com
 
 

GIRLS SOCCER

Head Coach • Jennifer Sylva • jsylva@hackensackschools.org

Freshmen Coach • Shaun Holder • holdersmh@gmail.com

FRESHMEN GIRLS SOCCER SUMMER SCHEDULE

VAR & JV GIRLS SOCCER SUMMER SCHEDULE

 


 

BOYS & GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach • James Levitzke • jlevitzke@hackensackschools.org

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY SUMMER SCHEDULE

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY SUMMER SCHEDULE


 

CHEERLEADING

Head Coach • Katie Morrone • kamorrone@hackensackschools.org

 




https://hackensackathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement